Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I went in late and they worked all night to get me in the car that I wanted. I worked with Patrick Harrison and he really made sure that I left the lot feeling good about the purchase I had made. This is my second time buying from this location. I won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Compliments all around! Patrick was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and made buying a new car a wonderful experience. I can’t say enough wonderful things. Start to finish, Patrick took care of me. Definitely feel like part of the BMW family!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The process was made so easy by Patrick Harrison. Beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We had a great experience buying my wife’s BMW from Walker BMW. Patrick Harrison was great! The whole process was so simple and efficient! From the first day we sat down with him til the day we picked it up, he was very professional and listened to our needs. What a great experience! Thank you Patrick!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

From the moment I walked in until I left I felt like I mattered and the only thing that mattered was getting me in the car of my dreams. Thank you, Patrick Harrison, for the exceptional care and attention. I LOVE my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We love our car and the experience with Patrick!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Patrick Harrison was extremely helpful, professional & patient with me. Would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience with Mr. Patrick. He took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car and found the car of my dreams!!! Thank you Patrick!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

After multiple purchases, I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Walker BMW/Mercedes. The purchase experience with Patrick Harrison is superb by any standard. Patrick knows his product, and really does go above and beyond to make the experience pleasant. Importantly, I’ve used their service department for several years, and they’re top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Patrick Harrison was hands down the best to deal with ! He goes above for his clients . My experience was perfect from start to finish !

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Patrick Harrison turned a bad experience around and took great care of me . I found the perfect Mercedes for me and the perfect sales person! A genuine man that hears what the customer wants and is attentive to their needs! The next time I buy, Patrick will be getting the call ! He comes highly recommended! My husband and I went to Walker Mercedes -BMW just to look at what was on the lot to get an idea of what I liked this past Saturday.I was honestly planning to look, get some ideas and buy when I went to Baton ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

VIP service from start to finish! My salesperson Patrick Harrison turned a car purchase into a car buying experience! This is the second car that a member of my family has purchased from Patrick and it won't be last!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Patrick Harrison is a fantastic salesperson and he made the experience of buying a car easy, quick, fun and professional. The application process was hassle free. Aimee Fontenot is the finance manager is was also very friendly and helpful in explaining some finance questions. Once I completed the paper work on my car, he gave me a lengthy tutorial on how to work the car since this was my first BMW and I wasn't familiar with a lot of the features. He is extremely knowledgeable with the BMW brand. He goes above and beyond to please his customers by ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

When I began shopping for a vehicle, I decided to start out at the furthest on 28 and work my way in. I was committed to driving everything available. After meeting Patrick Harrison at Walker BMW and taking one (or two) for a spin, I was sold!! To be perfectly honest, I did drive a couple more, but it soon became apparent that nothing compared to BMW and Patrick. Patrick….I can’t say enough….he is incredibly personable, a terrific communicator, and a wealth of information. The team at Walker BMW made the whole purchasing experience as easy and exciting ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Patrick Harrison saved the day! My 12.5 year old BMW was in the shop for a routine oil change when I got the news. It needed critical repairs to be able to return to Natchitoches. I made the decision to buy instead of repair. Patrick took the reins and made it happen, sooner than later. Patrick was kind and compassionate guiding me through the process. I am already enjoying my purchase. Also, thanks to Amy Fotenot for her flawless guidance with the paper work. Patrick, keep rocking your shoes!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Big shout out to Sarah Johnston and Walker BMW service - I bought a BMW X5 about 2 months ago and bought the extended warranty and maintenance service agreement… Low and behold I got a nail/screw in one of the run flat tires and woke up to a nice flat tire this morning. I live in Abbeville and work in Lafayette so I called Moss BMW - they said they had the tire in stock but the earliest appointment I could get would be next week. The next call I made was to my awesome sales person Sarah Johnston - ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I purchased my first luxury car from Walker! Cortez Lilly and Patrick Harrison went above and beyond to make it a luxury experience! From the application process, to the presentation, to showing me how this machine works, my entire experience was a complete delight. Do yourself a favor and call these guys when you’re ready for your next ride!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I am very happy with my salesman Mr Patrick Harrison he went over and beyond for me very patient very kind I want to thank you very much for your helping me through this journey even though I want to give up you told me not to they were going to get through it thank you again I’m enjoying my 2018 Mercedes Benz coupe such a great salesman thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Patrick Harrison was and is a fantastic salesman! I had the pleasure of buying my vehicle from him, even though it took me a while to finally make a decision he was very patient and understanding, I will recommend him to my friends and family, my parents also purchased their BMW from him.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Patrick was super knowledgeable and so very personable. He answered every question and no detail was left undone. The whole process was smooth, from picking the details of my car to signing on the dotted line with Amy in finance. I couldn’t have asked for an easier or more enjoyable buying process.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I called Patrick and closed the sale within 30 seconds. Patrick was super awesome and easy to work with. The delivery experience was beyond expectation. Well worth driving the hours you need to get good service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great Car Buying Experience! Patrick Harrison made our car buying experience at Walker BMW extremely pleasant. He was very cordial and helpful... with his wit being the icing on the cake! 5 Stars somehow just don’t seem adequate enough! Mr. Harrison provided The Ultimate Customer Service while helping with our purchase of The Ultimate Driving Machine!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was the easiest and most professional vehicle transaction I’ve ever experienced. It started with a text to Patrick Harrison late on Saturday and I was driving my new vehicle Monday at noon. That an amazing timeframe considering it was the weekend. Patrick insured all aspects of the deal were handled professionally and promptly with a great deal of respect for my time. As a customer I literally did nothing. The price was right, the vehicle was right, and everyone was professional and accommodating. Noah Bordelon was great with the final delivery and walk around as well. The finance ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Today I just bought a BMW everything was easy and smooth and I wanna thank the salesman Patrick Harrison for ever think he did and I will recommend him if you ever visit BMW in Alexandria Louisiana

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Walker BMW with Patrick Harrison. Words cannot describe the experience, his professionalism, and willingness to get you the perfect deal! I didn’t think he could top my first BMW delivery. Boy was I wrong! It was unlike any thing I’ve ever experienced. It was like Christmas and my birthday wrapped up into one. Patrick is top notch and unmatched. If anyone is looking for salesman who will make the process easy, enjoyable, friendly, knowledgeable, and all out FANTASTIC! Walker BMW is the right place for you. PATRICK HARRISON is without question the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We worked with Patrick and he helped us find the perfect car!! He’s super energetic and awesome to work with, you should definitely give him a call. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Patrick Robertson is amazing to work with when purchasing your car, and the entire Team at Walker BMW! It was a great experience buying this vehicle. I highly recommend using Patrick and Walker BMW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Having Patrick handle us was a warm welcome and made the whole process easy. With that being said Patrick will be our always go to person when me or family/friend needs a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Patrick Harrison was not only helpful he was determined to get me what I wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had the pleasure of buying my 2015 Mustang GT from Mr. Patrick Harrison. The whole process was extremely easy and he makes you feel like family. I definitely recommend Patrick for any car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Patrick Harrison was a superb salesman. Patrick was honest and upfront throughout the process. I had tried other dealerships throughout Texas and all said the payment and term couldn't be done. Patrick told me "no problem" and within an hour sent me lower than my terms. I drove 3 hrs to get the BMW I wanted at the price I wanted and it was well worth it. Walker BMW has a great member with Patrick Harrison on their staff and I assure, if Patrick is your salesman, you will leave completely satisfied. Thank you so very much, Patrick.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had the most awesome experience in purchasing my new car at Walker BMW! Patrick Harrison was hands down the most fun, professional, outgoing salesman that I have ever had the opportunity to work with! Things went so smoothly I could hardly believe it! He went over and beyond to make this buying experience one to remember for me and my family! Such an asset to the Walker BMW company!!! I can’t wait to give him my business again when I purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Patrick was WONDERFUL! He made the process easy and listened to everything that my husband had told him the day before about what we were looking for. I got the vehicle that I wanted and we couldn’t be happier with it. Definitely will be back on any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Amongst the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. Sarah Johnston was the best agent that my wife and I have ever worked with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She was quick to answer questions but was never pushy. I’d recommend the Walker Team to all of my military brothers and sisters; they worked through our complexities (state residence) quickly and knew exactly what was needed to provide substantial military discounts. 10/10 would recommend the dealership and Sarah to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had the pleasure of Patrick Harrison handling my delightful car buying experience recently. It was by far my easiest car buying endeavor in my car purchasing life. The whole process was effortless on my end due to his due diligence. Going forward I would highly recommend Patrick to anyone that is in the car purchasing market.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Patrick is outstanding in customer service and dedication to the customers satisfaction. Our experience was by far the easiest, most enjoyable vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Patrick Harrison and the whole team at walker BMW were amazing with helping my fiancé and I find the perfect car for our new adventures in life. He was so personable and NEVER made us feel pressured. He helped answer all of our questions, which there were about 100! Y’all can’t go wrong with going to Walker BMW in Alexandria, LA.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Harrison at Walker Automotive was wonderful to work with. Professional and knowledgeable, Patrick was helpful and not pushy. He worked with me to find exactly what I wanted. This is the second car I’ve purchased from Patrick at Walker, and I’ve been happy with both experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Words are not enough to convey how impressed I am working with Walker BMW. Patrick Harrison went above and beyond anything I would have ever expected to experience from a dealership. He maintained contact communication by text message which I prefer over anything. The personalized videos were so helpful in determining my decision. I recommend everyone to give Patrick a ring and allow him to provide you with the outstanding experience I had. Will be returning in future !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I drove 9 hours to and from Houston to get the vehicle, service, and delivery experience consumers should be getting. Patrick Harrison has been beyond helpful and pleasant to work with. Patrick and Walker does not give the run around and BS that local Houston dealers are known for giving. I've purchased many cars (Lamborghini, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes, Jaguar, Lexus, etc.) throughout the years and I can say Walker has given me the most detailed delivery experience over the rest of them. Finance was great as well, so as the other staff that was at Walker. Usually you walk into ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Patrick Harrison was simply awesome!! He was friendly and very helpful with all my questions and needs. I brought the entire family ( and I mean everybody lol) and he catered to us all. He truly made this purchase easy for me! Thank you for being great Patrick!! He’s the man for the job!!! Signed, one satisfied customer!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

First off, Patrick Harrison is the most professional and caring sales associate we've ever had the privilege of purchasing a vehicle from. Patrick answered all of our many questions and assisted with concerns. Also, the actual deal was short and seamless as we were only at the dealership for 30 minutes. Patrick assisted us with a custom built M340i and M performance additions. Lastly, the complete experience has been the most exciting purchase thus far! If you're on the fence concerning a vehicle purchase, call Patrick Harrison @ Walker BMW. There will be no disappointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Today was one of the most greatest days/experience to begin off the New Year! 1st I want to say Patrick Harrison is one of the most respectful, knowledgeable, top of the line salesman.. His presentation was amazing and he answered all of my questions in a very detailed manner! He made me very comfortable and also fun and interesting to make and complete a deal. I would refer my family, friends, colleagues and anyone who is trying to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much Patrick!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with my salesman Patrick Harrison. He made everything happen in order to make my this deal possible. The entire staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend Walker BMW to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

There are truly no words to describe Patrick Harrison's professionalism!! His work ethics and compassion extends beyond expectations!! He personally searched for vehicles that fit my style and budget. Initially I was very undecided in the vehicle I wanted! Not only was he patient, but he immediately came to my assistance. He updated me weekly with new inventory selections! He also made personal videos and did complete walk around presentations of the vehicle features and sent them to me regularly! I HAVE NEVER received the level of VIP treatment that Patrick gave me!! He truly made me feel like ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Where do I even begin?! I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Harrison to find a vehicle that suits everything I wanted! He went above and beyond to accommodate my husband and myself and we had so much fun during the buying process! He gave very fair assessments of the vehicles I test drove and never pushed anything on us, he let us enjoy the experience. He’s one of those people you just become instant friends with and you can tell he really enjoys what he does! Thank you Patrick and Walker Mercedes/BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We just got home from our first Mercedes car purchase. Patrick Harrison at Walker Mercedes walked us through each step, showed us multiple cars, and explained all the options we were interested in. We have bought many cars, and this was a great experience. You are in great hands with Patrick and the Walker team. Negotiations were a breeze and we got the note to where we needed. Thanks again so much for a great car buying day!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

This is my place. Always treated like royalty when it comes time for service and they always know when it’s about that time. They even call me when I think about it.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Our salesman, Patrick Harrison, is the best! This is the second vehicle we’ve bought from him, and it won’t be the last. He goes above and beyond to ensure that you’re getting exactly what you need and want in a vehicle. Thanks Patrick and Walker BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Patrick Harrison is amazing!! He has gone above and beyond anything both my husband and i could've asked for. He wasn't just ur typical car salesman, he became a friend. If you are looking to purchase a car, Patrick at Walker BMW is ur guy! He for sure goes the extra step to make sure you are completely satisfied with your car and experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

As an owner of both BMW's and Mercedes, I can honestly say that Patrick Harrison is the best sales advisor that I have dealt with. His professionalism, patience, and unqualified advice was instrumental in me purchasing my BMW from Walker. I would without hesitation recommend Patrick and Walker Automotive to my friends. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Just bought a certified 2017 Benz GLS 450! I was fortunate to have worked with one of the best sales person Mr. Patrick Harrison. A great guy! Made my first online transaction painless. Overall A+

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Thanks to Patrick Harrison and the Team at Walker BMW for taking such great care of us!!!! Process in buying our new vehicle was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I contacted four different Mercedez dealerships, talk to 4 different salesmen, none of the other three put in the effort to secure the car that I wanted. I called you guys and I was connected to Patrick!!! He found my car the SAME day. That was October 28th....the car I wanted was located in NY. He called and texted me throughout the entire process. He was so attentive and concerned, all he wanted was to get me exactly what I wanted. In wasn’t expected my car to arrive until November the 13th. He collaborated with my business manger to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

After a disappointing experience at the local Mercedes dealership, I was fortunate to cross paths with Patrick Harrison at Walker. Patrick’s professionalism, kindness and honesty won me over immediately. We reached an agreement and worked out all of the details over a few texts and phone calls and he personally delivered my vehicle to us the next day. It can be challenging having to communicate small details over 180 mile distance but Patrick’s communication skills were outstanding. He answered every question and went above and beyond to resolve any issues. We got a great deal on a GLS450 and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Huge thanks to Patrick for walking me through the process of my first BMW purchase. I can’t thank you enough, the car is more than I hoped for.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Shout out to Patrick Harrison at Walker BMW for taking such good care of my daughters first ‘adult’ purchase. As a parent I could tell he had her best Interest in mind and provided a wealth of details so she could make an informed decision. Appreciate the way he made her first purchase so memorable!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Their service advisors, parts counter folks, and service writers are really among the best. Their technicians are truly among the best too, they take their job seriously, they have great attention to detail and I've always gotten my car back clean and and nicer than it was when I dropped it off. They need more loaner vehicles though and they need more EV charging. They already have one pedestal for two cars, but one more would be most optimal.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Patrick Harrison did an exceptional job helping us purchase our new BMW. Not only was he polite, funny, witty, and personable...he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure that we knew all that BMW had to offer. It was a pleasant and easy buying experience. All of our questions were answered in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Patrick to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Patrick Harrison is the man. Cannot say enough of how it was such a seamless buying experience. I was looking at BMW dealerships out of town thinking I would get a better deal. Patrick and I worked it out and I got very close to the same as the bigger dealers were offering. Big shout out to Patrick, Robert, and Sarah. If you are looking for a BMW, give Walker a chance...by all means request to speak with Patrick.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Very Good and honest. Definitely recommended and will go back to him on my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great Customer Care. Would certainly recommend walker bmw to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Patrick was amazing! He found the BMW that we were looking for and got it ordered for us. He kept us updated on the status of delivery. Patrick and his staff was very knowledgeable and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase! Thanks Patrick!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Patrick Harrison is the absolute best in the business. I’ve had 5 BMWs and my experience with Patrick was amazing. He handled everything perfectly and made the process not only easy, but fun!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I received a virtual video which to put a face with my salesperson during these Covid times and this morning I received a friendly phone call which has excited my buying experience. So far the service provide has been awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Patrick Harrison and a Sarah Johnson were awesome to work with! They went above and beyond in their service and accommodations during my Mercedes purchase experience. Got to say it was the best service ever! And I even got birthday cupcakes! 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Very courteous and friendly staff. I especially loved the virtual walk through of the cars I was considering. Mr. Patrick didn’t stop until he found a vehicle that met our needs. I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

As always the professional, personable folks at Walker BMW offered exceptional service. My BMW was serviced today in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Patrick was amazing. He worked tirelessly to find me exactly what I wanted and made the buying process so easy. We will definitely be calling Patrick the next time we need a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Living in an area that no longer has a BMW store, and working 6 days a week makes it a challenge to keep my BMW's serviced and in tip top shape. Alex and Kendall do an awesome job accommodating me and my schedule and actually never saw me face to face the whole time my car was in for service. The service drive is safe and convenient with a secure lock box and they even have very detailed drop off envelopes. Communication via text was great and I was able to pay for the repairs over the phone once completed. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Living in an area that no longer has a BMW store, and working 6 days a week makes it a challenge to keep my BMW's serviced and in tip top shape. Alex and Kendall do an awesome job accommodating me and my schedule and actually never saw me face to face the whole time my car was in for service. The service drive is safe and convenient with a secure lock box and they even have very detailed drop off envelopes. Communication via text was great and I was able to pay for the repairs over the phone once completed. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

This has been an experience of a lifetime- words cannot express how my daughters and I were treated at Walker BMW in Alexandria La and we owe it all to one man- Mr. Patrick Harrison and we appreciate all of his hard work and how he went above and beyond to get just what my girls wanted! He sold them 2 vehicles- Patrick I feel like we are Family and I will tell all my friends and my sisters to come see you so they can also share this experience! Thanks again Patrick, we love you!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Patrick Harrison makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond! He makes purchasing a car exciting and fun! So happy with everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

I purchased my first BMW ever, and thanks to the team they have, I had a delightful experience! During this unprecedented time, they managed to make me feel as though nothing else mattered! A special thanks to them all! What a wonderful team!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Patrick Harrison and the Walker Team provided the best A1 customer experience that I’ve ever had. I’m looking forward too many many more experiences with my now Walker BMW family!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Homely

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Walker BMW is over 3 hours away from Mandeville, Louisiana. We purchased a vehicle 4 years ago and decided to return to Walker. I called Patrick Harrison on Tuesday and by Saturday he had our new vehicle delivered to our front door. Over the years I've hated buying vehicles, however, Patrick and the Walker BMW team have restored my faith. They were honest, transparent and professional. Let me say that I rarely do reviews, but they deserve 10 stars if I could give it. Thank you Patrick for an amazing car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Are salesmen Patrick was amazing he went above and beyond to make my daughter's first car buying experience 1 to remember she was blowing away and overwhelmed with joy. And can't thank Patrick and the hole staff at Walker BMW enough for what they did to make this an amazing experience for my daughter

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Mr Patrick was a great help took his and allowed us to get everything done in a timely way. Very great customer service. I was walking out with a smile on my face everyday so thank you Patrick for your time and effort!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2020

All I can say is Simply amazing! We have bought lots of vehicles from various dealerships but the extra touches Walker BMW does is just great, the revealing of your new vehicle from the cupcakes, thank you notes, bmw pen, leather key ring, it was such a wonderful feeling to be so appreciated like we were! Walker BMW customer service is the best and we are so satisfied in our new purchase, thank you Will Godfrey for all you did and thanks Sarah for helping me understand my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Mr. Patrick Harrison, I appreciate all the hard work and time you put in getting me a truck. You were amazingly helpful to me. You keep up the great work. The next person will be just as lucky as I was of your services. God Bless you and yours. Keep up the great work. Thanks for the amazing work.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I received excellent service at Walker BMW. Patrick Harrison, my sales representative was professional, courteous, and was able to get me an exceptional deal on a brand new 2019 BMW 530i. I was very happy with the price on the car and trade in value. I would highly recommend Patrick to anyone wanting to buy a BMW or Mercedes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

This dealership has absolutely the best customer service I have EVER seen!! As the wife of a veteran and a Federal employee, I have lived all over, so I have had tons of car dealerships to compare it to and they are by far THE BEST. Every employee I have dealt with there from Kendall in Service, to the manager Robert Bullard, all work to ensure their customers are happy and satisfied. I definitely give this dealership FIVE STARS and would recommend them to everyone!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020

Great Service, easy to work with. Five star quality!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2020

Patrick Harrison is honest and helpful

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Patrick Harrison gave us an awesome experience. From the 1st contact to the wave goodbye, he was a true professional. Patrick had everything ready for us when we arrived. He rolled out the red carpet for us! I can’t leave this post without thanking Robert Bullard also he has been a great help over the past few purchases to us and a true gentleman. Thx guys A++ from the Paul’s !

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Mr. Patrick Harrison at Walker Automotive helped us with an upgrade on our vehicle. He was positive and confident throughout the process and met our requests. He reached out to us and saw the process through to the end. Mr. Robert our initial Finance person was also instrumental and we are grateful. A new addition to the team was Ms. Fontenot who was professional and efficient. Thanks for all the help from the Walker Team. This is our 6th vehicle purchase with Walker and it has consistently been a positve experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

I recommend Patrick Harrison as your BMW Salesman for all your future BMW purchasing needs. He's knowledgeable of his product and a joy to work with. He will be there during and after the your purchase.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Amazing customer service! Was able to help me and my sister get our first BMW’s. He acted like we were his family and was reasonable on purchasing our cars. I would highly recommend using Patrick at Walker BMW for future purchases!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Patrick Harrison is awesome! He helped me get the car I wanted and answered all my questions! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Patrick Harrison’s customer service was superior. He took his time with us. We test drove BMWs’s and Mercedes-Benz’s. He patiently answered all of our questions, in person, via telephone, and electronically. His patience was incredible. He is wonderful to work with and I couldn’t have chosen a better person to help us through this process. His professionalism will bring me back to him for any future vehicle purchases. I highly recommend Patrick.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Patrick Harrison has helped me to purchase several vehicles! He is amazing and very good at what he does!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Being a BMW/Mercedes customer for almost 20 years, it was a privilege working with Patrick Harrison. Great service! Highly recommended! Thanks Patrick!


Leave Us A Review